Ropsley, Braceby, Great & Little Humby & Sapperton
The "Ropsley & District Parish Council" covers the electorial area of the village of Ropsley & the hamlets of Braceby, Great Humby, Little Humby & Sapperton.
The Ropsley & Humby Ward elects seven councillors & the Braceby & Sapperton Ward one.
Chairman: Councillor Patrick Buckley,         
Councillor Norman Gosbee, 
Councillor Jenny Leslie
Councillor Margaret Rowbotham, 
Councillor Anne Marshall (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Gary Reeves
Councillor Alwyn Sentance
Councillor Ken Porter
Mrs Nikki Gascoigne