Welcome to Ropsley and District Parish Council

Ropsley, Braceby, Great & Little Humby & Sapperton

The "Ropsley & District Parish Council" covers the electoral area of the village of Ropsley & the hamlets of Braceby, Great Humby, Little Humby & Sapperton.

The Ropsley & Humby Ward elects seven councillors & the Braceby & Sapperton Ward one.

The Council is made up of 8 Councillors who represent the ward. The full Council meets every odd month. Members of the public are welcome and encouraged to attend all meetings of the Parish Council and provision is made at all meetings for public participation.

If you have any queries, please contact the Parish Clerk, Andrew Jones by email at clerk@ropsleyparishcouncil.gov.uk